Vicoy|e86a792807e1cc5b3e59759d817e0deb|vicoy@yahoo.com|Vicoy Indefonso|1|NA Bruce|5f4dcc3b5aa765d61d8327deb882cf99|bruce@yahoo.com|Bruce Lee Beltran|1|NA Rovelle|8eec6e40ffbe339b986c35d3827b012e|rovelle@yahoo.com|Rovelle Ancheta|1|NA vindefonso|62f3af931755c4391c716048ce61ace6|vindefonso@yahoo.com|Victorino Indefonso Jr.|1|NA aamartinez|721ef8e655e937c63acbfd75b851ef45|aamartinez@suntrust.com.ph|Alona Martinez|1|NA aidinne|0b0760e072413088ea8460c3b4f43dbe|aidinne.empe@suntrust.com.ph|Aidinne Empe|1|NA beard905|17827012d084a8cfe269cb35c89e8242|matt3051120@gmail.com|Matt Tarabe|1|NA visitor|127870930d65c57ee65fcc47f2170d38|none@nothing.ru|visitor|1|NA gatexp5677|02c75fb22c75b23dc963c7eb91a062cc|cpdistributor.com@gmail.com|lam wai kuvg kelly|1|NA